Term Dates

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Inset Day: Monday, 12 April 2021

To begin on Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday, 3 May 2021

HALF TERM – Monday, 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Inset Day: Monday, 7 June 2021

To end on Wednesday, 21 July 2021 (13:30 finish)

Inset Day: Thursday, 22 July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday, 1 September 2021

To begin on Thursday, 2 September 2021

HALF TERM – Monday, 25 October – Friday, 29 October 2021

To end on Friday 17th December 2021 (13:30 finish)

Inset Day: Monday, 20 December 2021

Inset Day: Tuesday, 21 December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

To begin on Wednesday, 5 January 2022

HALF TERM – Monday, 14 – Friday, 18 February 2022

To end on Friday, 1 April 2022 (13:30 finish)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday, 19 April 2022

To begin on Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday, 2 May 2022

HALF TERM – Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022

Inset Day: Monday, 6 June 2022

To end on Thursday, 21 July 2022 (13:30 finish)

Occasional Day: Friday, 22 July 2022

NB: Alterations may have to take place