Term Dates

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset Day: Wednesday, 2 September 2020

To begin on Thursday, 3 September 2020

Inset Day: Friday, 23 October 2020

HALF TERM – Monday, 26 October – Friday, 30 October 2020

To end on Friday 18th December 2020 (13:30 finish)

SPRING TERM 2021

Inset Day: Monday, 4 January 2021 

To begin on Tuesday, 5 January 2021

HALF TERM – Monday, 15 – 19 February 2021

To end on Friday, 26 March 2021 (13:30 finish)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Inset Day: Monday, 12 April 2021

To begin on Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday, 3 May 2021

HALF TERM – Monday, 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Inset Day: Monday, 7 June 2021

To end on Wednesday, 21 July 2021 (13:30 finish)

Inset Day: Thursday, 22 July 2021

NB: Alterations may have to take place